Results: Burmester Auction Service

Found 11 auctions matching: Burmester Auction Service.
Displaying (1 - 11) of 11
1. Harry And Eileen Wetzel Estate Auction
Sunday May 16, 2021 9:30 AM
Real estate open house Sunday April 25 th 1-3 PM
10265 Stringtown Road, Baldwin IL, 62217
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
2. Willis Brand Auction
Sunday May 23, 2021 9:30 AM
Lake of the woods subdivision on Route 156 between Hecker and Waterloo, Ill.
6411 Ole Still Road, Waterloo IL, 62298
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
3. Barbara Beisner Estate Auction
Sunday May 30, 2021 9:30 AM
We will run 2 maybe 3 rings.
863 South Sato Road, Ava IL, 62907
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
4. Vernon Kueker Estate Auction
Thursday Jun 3, 2021 5:30 PM
Note 5:30 pm start time.
45 West Mill Street, Ruma IL, 62278
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
5. James Sitzes Estate Auction
Sunday Jun 20, 2021 9:00 AM
We will be running two rings
4973 State Route 159, Red Bud IL, 62278
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
6. Brockmeyer Auction
Saturday Jun 26, 2021 9:30 AM
We will be running two rings.
12748 Brockmeyer Road, Percy IL, 62272
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
7. Margaret Klein Schaefer Real Estate Auction
Sunday Jun 27, 2021 1:00 PM
Open house Sunday, June 13th 1-3 PM
6444 State Route 156, New Athens IL, 62264
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
8. JoAn Bollmann Personal Property Auction
Saturday Jul 10, 2021 9:30 AM
We may run 2-3 rings.
2647 Rock Crusher Road, Ava IL, 62907
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
9. Gorge And Dorothy Jany Estate Auction
Saturday Jul 24, 2021 9:30 AM
We will be running two rings.
3660 Union School Road, Chester IL, 62233
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
10. Hohgrefe Auction
Saturday Aug 7, 2021 9:30 AM
We will be running two rings
10431 Paradise Road, Chester IL, 62233
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos
11. Sonja Bollmann Real Estate And Personal Property Auction
Sunday Sep 5, 2021 9:30 AM
Real estate open house Sunday August 22 nd 1-3 PM
208 Broadway, Steeleville IL, 62288
Burmester Auction Service
[ Map ] [ Send this link to a friendPhotos